Index Feedback Downloads
Directors Of Fording (GP) ULC

Mr. M.A. Grandin

Mrs. D.L. Farrell 5

Mr. D.R. Lindsay

Mr. R.T. Mahler 3, 4

Dr. T.J. O’Neil 4, 5

Mr. M.S. Parrett 1, 3

Mr. L.I. Prillaman 3, 5

Mr. D.A. Thompson

1 Member of Trust Audit Committee
2 Member of Trust Governance Committee
3 Member of Fording (GP) ULC Audit Committee
4 Member of Fording (GP) ULC Governance Committee
5 Member of Fording (GP) ULC Environmental, Health and Safety Committee